Board of Directors: Upenyu USA

In This Section

Lisa Andrea Bevilacqua, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
B.S. Psychology, Duke University 2010
Email: lisa@upenyu.org

Jarlath David Byrne Rodgers, Toronto, Canada
A.B. Molecular Biology, Princeton University 2010
Email: jarlath@upenyu.org

Laura Elizabeth Kergosien, Mississippi, USA
A.B. Woodrow Wilson School, Princeton University 2010
Email: laura@upenyu.org

Karambir Singh Khangoora, Cranbury, NJ, USA
B.S.E. Chemical Engineering, Princeton University 2010
Email: karambir@upenyu.org

Yaagnik Doraiswamy Kosuri, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
A.B. Physics, Princeton University 2010
Email: yaagnik@upenyu.org

Patrick Hendrik Christian van Nieuwenhuizen, Stony Brook, NY, USA
A.B. Physics, Princeton University 2010
Email: patrick@upenyu.org